novoinsight 2019
07th November 2019
100
22
58
47
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

And the Oscar goes to – the novoinsight of the “digital|STARS”

What do Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Leonardo DiCaprio and Halle Berry have in common with Steve Jobs, Marissa Mayer, Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg? They are all stars of their respective industry; while the former are Academy Award-winning film stars, the latter are technology and business stars of the digital evolution. Both worlds will meet in Hamburg on 7 November, when the novoinsight 2019 will be staged at CinemaxX Dammtor, the city's largest movie theater. A place for a great show, great emotions and great stars.

For almost 20 years, novomind has developed intelligent technologies and products for successful online business. The novoinsight annual conference has always reflected this development with new faces, new ideas and new formats. This year, there will be even more new things than before, combined with top entertainment. In three cinema halls, everything will revolve around commerce, customer service, artificial intelligence and messaging – all this against the background of rapid digital transformation, international markets and global connectivity. And even if we won’t present the real Academy Awards, the famous announcement "And the Oscar goes to..." means surprises, prizes and awards for all guests.

After all, we fill the motto “digital|STARS” with life every day. Every personal contribution to successful digitization deserves recognition. Every idea may mean the “next big thing”, every thought-provoking impulse is important. At least that's how we see it. And that's why we're particularly excited about this year’s novoinsight – a day with our favorite “digital|STARS”: with our customers, partners and friends. With every single one of you!

When the day comes to an end, the after-show party will begin at one of the city's hottest venues. “Oscar” during the day, “GAGA” at night – affording a spectacular panoramic view over nightly Hamburg from its rooftop terrace, the GAGA Club at Spielbudenplatz invites the “digital|STARS” to a Hollywood-style celebration finale of novoinsight 2019.

More than

 

30

Speakers

More than

 

500

Visitors

Our

 

16th

annual conference


Agenda novoinsight 2019

from 09:30 amRegistration & Breakfast
10:30 amWelcoming speech
11:00 amAbout butterflies and tyrants - views into a future with artificial intelligence
Frank Schätzing, bestselling author
Hall 1
11:45 amThe Rising Stars of the Next Commerce Accelerator
Sören Timm, Co-Founder & CEO - etvas
Christoph Schönfelder, Founder - KOALA
Hanna Asmussen, CEO - Localyze
Orkhan Hajiyev, Co-Founder - Nextsale
Woundioun Sissoko, Co-Founder - yamuntu
Hall 1
12:15 pmLunch & Networking
13:45 pmConnected iProducts - the interlinked world of novomind products
Product Management Team, novomind AG
Hall 1
14:30 pmCustomer Experience Management - the expectations of the modern customer
Seymur Rasulov, Managing Director, novomind APAC
Hall 1
15:00 pmConnected Commerce – The Shopping Center as an omnichannel hub
Dr. Philipp Sepehr, Chief Digital Officer - ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG
Hall 1
 POSTIDENT - Secure Customer Onboarding in a Digital World
Steven Engelhard, Productmanager POSTIDENT - Deutsche Post AG
Hall 3
15:30 pmBreak & Networking
16:15 pmHello World! Commerce und Customer Service in international markets - panel discussion with experts from MEA, UK, Silicon Valley and Asia
Experts: Hossam Amer, Managing Director, novomind MEA; Matt Ball, Founding Partner, ChannelCreator LLP ; Seymur Rasulov, Managing Director, novomind APAC; Ram Srinivasan, CEO, NewBlue Consulting
Hall 1
 From content to conversion - and back! The interaction of target group specific content and products using the new online platform of Transa Backpacking AG as an example
Manuel Scherrer, Online Marketing & Social Media - Transa Backpacking AG
Hall 3
16:45 pmCUSTOMER FOCUSED.BEHIND THE SCENES.
Stan Carstensen, COO - Customer Solutions, novomind AG
Hall 1
17:00 pmOscar ceremony
Moderation David Spaeth & Franziska Dempt
Hall 1
18:00 pmEnd of the day event
Please use our bus shuttle to the evening event!
from 18:30 pmEvening event at the GAGA Club Hamburg

Speaker 2019

Currently confirmed speakers 2019.

Hossam Amer,

Managing Director, novomind MEA

Hossam Amer, Co-Founder and Managing Director for novomind MEA, is a highly-accomplished business developer and sales professional with 20 years of experience in the enterprise and customer services software industry. Prior to starting novomind MEA subsidiary, he held managerial positions at customer services solutions vendors including Avaya and Teleopti. Hossam has BSc in electronic engineering and MBA.

Hanna Asmussen ,

CEO, Localyze

Hanna Asmussen (CEO) of Localyze, is a world traveler. Having lived in 8 countries and been to countless others, she knows the pains that come with relocation. That is why Localyze is making professional relocation easier for the companies looking to hire and employees wanting to move!

Matt Ball,

Founding Partner, ChannelCreator LLP

He is responsible for Go To Market and Partnering Strategy at novomind UK where his objective is to help partners generate new revenue streams and differentiate with new and alternative product offerings from the “old guards” of the eCommerce and digital marketing industry.

Matt is passionate about creating sustainable business through partnering, and delivering value to businesses that want to grow in a manageable and sustainable way. He has worked in the eCommerce market since 2001 and worked with retailers and brands such as Next, Majestic Wines, Harry Potter, DFS, Littlewoods, Jumbo and partnered with organisations including Javelin Group, Accenture, Vodafone, BT and Microsoft.

Stan (Jörg) Carstensen,

COO - Customer Solutions, novomind AG

Stan Carstensen has been responsible for the large e-shops division since 2013. This division implements IBM WebSphere Commerce, novomind iSHOP and mobile APP projects. Previously, the graduate in agricultural engineering was employed for more than 10 years in senior positions in the e-commerce sector: initially in a digital agency, then on the commercial side, where he was responsible for content management and the further development of national online shops. Then he switched to the consulting side of the business, becoming a member of the Management Board of mindwyse (now known as dgroup), where he was responsible for the expansion and further development of e-commerce business, among other things. Since January 2019 he is the COO (Chief Operating Officer) of the Management Board Division Customer Solutions.

Franziska Dempt,

Business Development, novomind AG

Franziska Dempt has been with novomind since October 2012 and is responsible for sales and business development in the field of novominds customer service software novomind iAGENT. Prior to that she worked for 10 years at various outsourcing companies and has a sound knowledge of service processes.

Steven Engelhard,

Product Manager POSTIDENT, Deutsche Post AG

Since 2014, Steven Engelhard has been responsible for the digital transformation of the POSTIDENT product portfolio, which identifies several million citizens annually for banks and telecommunications providers. In this role he introduced the video identification "Postident by Videochat" to the German market. Steven Engelhard studied business informatics at the FH Furtwangen and worked after his studies in various IT functions as a developer, software architect, consultant and project manager before he joined Deutsche Post AG in 2005 and since then has supported several digitisation projects.

Orkhan Hajiyev,

Co-Founder, Nextsale

Orkhan is responsible for Growth & Sales at Nextsale incorporated in the USA. Before joining Nextsale as a co-founder he acquired 10 years of experience in team management and customer relationship. He will speak about building trust in e-commerce and the optimization of website conversion rates.

Seymur Rasulov,

Managing Director, novomind APAC

Seymur is Managing Director of novomind APAC and based in Singapore. Seymur has extensive international experience in customer service, sales and customer experience. Seymur is expected to speak about the personal touch behind every single customer messaging solution – human to human interaction.

Markus Rohmeyer,

CPO - Product Management, novomind AG

Markus Rohmeyer has a wealth of experience spanning more than 12 years in B2C and B2B e-commerce as well as in Product Information Management (PIM). The graduate engineer has worked in many senior positions in software development for catalogue management and PIM systems. He has been responsible for the PIM business division at novomind AG since July 2010. His area of responsibility includes product development of the standard software novomind iPIM and novomind iMARKET. Since January 2019 he is the CPO (Chief Product Officer) of the division product management of novomind.

Frank Schätzing,

German Writer

Frank Schätzing, born in Cologne in 1957, wrote the historical novel Death and the Devil in 1995, which first became a regional bestseller and later a nationwide bestseller. After two other novels and a volume of short stories and the thriller Lautlos, the novel The Swarm was published in spring 2004. Since its publication it has reached a total circulation of 4.5 million copies and has been translated into 27 languages worldwide. This was followed by the international bestsellers Limit (2009) and Breaking News (2014). Spring 2018 saw the release of Frank Schätzing's new thriller The Tyranny of the Butterfly. Frank Schätzing lives and works in Cologne.

Manuel Scherrer,

Online Marketing & Social Media, Transa Backpacking AG

Manuel Scherrer has been head of the Online Marketing & Social Media division at Transa Backpacking AG in Zurich for more than two years. Manuel is responsible for the blog integrated into the new Transa online shops, which integrates content such as experience reports, knowledge contributions and service offers into the shop. The leading Swiss provider of high-quality travel & outdoor equipment launched its new online platform novomind iSHOP in June 2019.

Dr. Philipp Sepehr,

Chief Digital Officer, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co KG

Dr. Philipp Sepehr (born 1983) startet his career at ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG in 2014 as Executive Assistant to the CEO, Alexander Otto. In 2018, he was commissioned to set up an independent digital unit within the company with the aim of advancing the digital transformation of the shopping center portfolio. In his role as Chief Digital Officer (CDO), he reports directly to the CEO. Philipp Sepehr studied business administration at the University of Münster and the Universidad Católica de Chile, followed by a doctorate.

Woundioun Sissoko,

Co-Founder, yamuntu

Wunni is 20 years old since 7 months he is working with passion on his startup yamuntu! Before yamuntu he graduated from high school last year and unconsciously tried his first entrepreneurial activities at the age of 15. Since he was 16 years old he has worked for different companies in the field of online marketing and venture development. What yamuntu does: Nowadays everyone is an influencer. yamuntu enables online retailers to access this potential and gain more attention in the social media. With yamuntu, online retailers can automatically access the reach of their customers after each sale and turn them into active brand ambassadors for the company.

David Spaeth,

Head of Marketing, novomind AG

In addition to preparing for his graduation David Spaeth founded the company Spaeth Media Systems in 1994 with the focus on sales and installation of IT systems. In 2002, he joined Sony Europe in the marketing team in Brussels and drove the expansion of the VAIO brand forward. He returned to Germany in 2012 and spent five years at WMD Group GmbH responsible for product management and product marketing for DMS and workflow solutions. At the novoinsight 2017 David Spaeth was a visitor himself, at present he is Head of Marketing at novomind AG.

Ram Srinivasan,

CEO, NewBlue Consulting

Ram has over 30 years experience in engineering, marketing, and general management over a spectrum of high technology companies (Enterprise, B2B, B2C) across multiple segments (Big Data, Analytics, IoT, Second Screen etc.). He was the founding CEO of Fireclick which was acquired by Digital River. Previously he was a Venture Partner at Wellington-Partners and the Chair of the Steering Committee for GASV (German Accelerator, Silicon Valley). Currently, he serves as an independent Board Member of early stage companies and advises larger public companies on new market entry strategies.

Ram's technical intuition allows him to cut through technology and focus on business challenges crying for elegant solutions. His penchant for solving complex business challenges brings multi-disciplined teams together rapidly. Ram focuses on delivering results with a unique blend of intuition, discipline and creativity. Ram has post graduate degrees from UCSB and Indian Institute of Science.

Sylvia Tantzen,

CMO - Sales & Marketing, novomind AG

Sylvia Tantzen is responsible for the Division Sales & Marketing as CMO since January 2019. Before that she managed the business division novomind iAGENT. After studying business management with a focus on business information technology, she began working for T-Systems International as a sales manager for the mobile/voice solutions segments in 2005.

Sören Timm,

Co-Founder & CEO, etvas

After a successful banking career, Sören Timm has built a value-added service company with 60 employees over the last ten years and completed over 50 successful projects with banks, insurance companies and e-commerce partners before founding Start Up etvas.


Tickets

Get your exclusive ticket for novoinsight 2019 here. To register, you will need a password, which we have sent to you via e-mail. If you do not have a password, please send an e-mail to marketing@No-spamnovomind.com.


This was the novoinsight 2018


Partner novoinsight 2019

Official partners at novoinsight 2019


Event Locations

Day Event

The cinnemax Dammtor is THE showcase cinema in the heart of Hamburg - and therefore the ideal location for our novoinsight "Digital Stars" this year.

Dammtordamm 1
20254 Hamburg

Show on Google Maps

Evening Event

The GAGA is the location for this year's evening event as part of the novoinsight 2019: The breathtaking atmosphere will surely convince everyone not to finish the evening for a long time.

Spielbudenplatz 21/22
20359 Hamburg

Show on Google-Maps

Meet the Experts & Commerce Breakfast

Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg

Auf Google-Maps anzeigen


Gallery


Contact

Christina Kruse
Tel.: +49.40.80 80 71 - 0
marketing@No-spamnovomind.com

novoinsight 2019
07. November 2019
100
22
58
47
Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden

And the Oscar goes to – die novoinsight der „digital|STARS“

Was haben Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Leonardo DiCaprio und Halle Berry gemeinsam mit Steve Jobs, Marissa Mayer, Bill Gates und Mark Zuckerberg? Sie alle sind Stars ihrer Branche; die einen Oscar-prämierte Filmstars, die anderen Technologie- und Business-Stars der digitalen Evolution. Beide Welten finden am 7. November in Hamburg zusammen: Die novoinsight 2019 findet in diesem Jahr im CinemaxX Dammtor statt, dem größten Filmtheater der Stadt. Ein Ort für großes Kino, große Gefühle und große Stars.

novomind entwickelt seit fast 20 Jahren intelligente Technologien und Produkte für ein erfolgreiches Online-Geschäft. Die Jahrestagung novoinsight spiegelt diese Entwicklung immer mit neuen Gesichtern, Ideen und Formaten wider. In diesem Jahr gibt es besonders viel Neues, gemixt mit Top-Entertainment: In drei Kino-Sälen dreht sich alles um Commerce, Customer Service, Künstliche Intelligenz und Messaging. Alles vor dem Hintergrund der rasanten digitalen Transformation, internationaler Märkte und weltweiter Vernetzung. Und wenn es auch nicht die echten sind: Die berühmte Ankündigung „And the Oscar goes to…“ hält für alle Gäste Überraschungen, Preise und Auszeichnungen bereit.

Denn für uns ist das Motto „digital|STARS“ täglich Programm. Jeder persönliche Beitrag zur erfolgreichen Digitalisierung verdient Wertschätzung. Jede Idee kann das „next big thing“ bedeuten, jeder Denkanstoß ist wichtig. So sehen wir das. Und deshalb freuen wir uns dieses Mal ganz besonders auf die novoinsight – einen Tag mit unseren liebsten „digital|STARS“: mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und Freunden. Mit Ihnen und Euch!

Wenn der Tag dann endet, startet die Aftershowparty in einer der angesagtesten Locations der Stadt. Tagsüber Oscar, abends GAGA – mit seinem grandiosen Dachterrassen-Panoramablick über das nächtliche Hamburg lädt der GAGA-Club am Spielbudenplatz die „digital|STARS“ zum filmreifen Feier-Finale der novoinsight 2019 ein.

Über

 

30

Referenten

Mehr als

 

500

Besucher

Unsere

 

16.

Jahrestagung


Agenda novoinsight 2019

ab 09:30 UhrRegistrierung & Frühstück
10:30 UhrBegrüßung
11:00 UhrVon Schmetterlingen und Tyrannen – Ausblicke in eine Zukunft mit Künstlicher Intelligenz
Frank Schätzing, Bestsellerautor
Saal 1
11:45 UhrDie Rising Stars der Next Commerce Accelerator
Sören Timm, Co-Founder & CEO - etvas
Christoph Schönfelder, Founder - KOALA
Hanna Asmussen, CEO - Localyze
Orkhan Hajiyev, Co-Founder - Nextsale
Woundioun Sissoko, Co-Founder - yamuntu
Saal 1
12:15 UhrLunch & Networking
13:45 UhrConnected iProducts – die vernetzte Welt der novomind Produkte
Product Management Team, novomind AG
Saal 1
14:30 UhrCustomer Experience Management - die Erwartungen des modernen Kunden
Seymur Rasulov, Managing Director, novomind APAC
Saal 1
15:00 UhrConnected Commerce – Das Shoppingcenter als Omnichannel-Hub
Dr. Philipp Sepehr, Chief Digital Officer - ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG
Saal 1
 POSTIDENT - Sicheres Customer Onboarding in einer digitalen Welt
Steven Engelhard, Produktmanager POSTIDENT - Deutsche Post AG
Saal 3
15:30 UhrKaffeepause & Networking
16:15 UhrHello World! Commerce und Customer Service in internationalen Märkten Podiumsdiskussion mit Experten aus MEA, UK, Silicon Valley und Asien
Experten: Hossam Amer, Managing Director, novomind MEA; Matt Ball, Founding Partner, ChannelCreator LLP; Seymur Rasulov, Managing Director, novomind APAC; Ram Srinivasan, CEO, NewBlue Consulting
Saal 1
 Vom Content zur Conversion - und zurück! Das Zusammenspiel von zielgruppenspezifischen Inhalten und Produkten am Beispiel der neuen Online Plattform der Transa Backpacking AG
Manuel Scherrer, Online Marketing & Social Media - Transa Backpacking AG
Saal 3
16:45 UhrCUSTOMER FOCUSED. BEHIND THE SCENES.
Stan Carstensen, COO - Customer Solutions, novomind AG
Saal 1
17:00 UhrOscarverleihung
Moderation David Spaeth & Franziska Dempt
Saal 1
18:00 UhrEnde der Tagesveranstaltung
Bitte nutzen Sie unseren Busshuttle zur Abendveranstaltung!
ab 18:30 UhrAbendveranstaltung im GAGA Club Hamburg

Referenten 2019

Aktuell bestätigte Referenten 2019.

Hossam Amer,

Managing Director, novomind MEA

Hossam Amer, Mitgründer und Managing Director von novomind MEA, ist ein erfahrener Business-Developer und Sales-Profi mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Unternehmens- und Kundenservice Software Industrie. Bevor er die novomind MEA-Tochter gründete, war er in Führungspositionen bei Kundenservice Anbieter wie Avaya und Teleopti tätig. Hossam hat ein BSc Diplom in Elektrotechnik und einen MBA Abschluss.

Hanna Asmussen,

CEO, Localyze

Hanna Asmussen (CEO) von Localyze, ist eine Weltenbummlerin. Sie hat in 8 Ländern gelebt und war in unzähligen anderen Ländern, sie kennt die Anstrengungen, die mit einem Umzug verbunden sind. Deshalb erleichtert Localyze den professionellen Umzug für Unternehmen, die einstellen wollen und Mitarbeiter, die umziehen wollen.

Matt Ball,

Founding Partner, ChannelCreator LLP

Er ist verantwortlich für Go To Market and Partnering Strategy bei novomind UK, wo es sein Ziel ist, Partnern zu helfen, neue Umsatzquellen zu generieren und sich mit neuen und alternativen Produktangeboten von den "Old Guards" der E-Commerce- und Digital-Marketing-Branche zu differenzieren.

Matt ist leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, nachhaltige Geschäft durch Partnerschaften zu schaffen und Mehrwert für Unternehmen zu schaffen, die auf eine überschaubare und nachhaltige Weise wachsen wollen. Er arbeitet seit 2001 im E-Commerce-Markt und arbeitete mit Einzelhändlern und Marken wie Next, Majestic Wines, Harry Potter, DFS, Littlewoods, Jumbo und in Partnerschaft mit Organisationen wie Javelin Group, Accenture, Vodafone, BT und Microsoft.

Stan (Jörg) Carstensen,

COO - Customer Solutions, novomind AG

Stan Carstensen verantwortete seit 2013 den Bereich Large E-Shops, der IBM WebSphere Commerce, novomind iSHOP Projekte und mobile App-Projekte. Zuvor war der Diplom-Agraringenieur mehr als dreizehn Jahre in leitenden Positionen in der E-Commerce-Branche tätig: zunächst in einer Digitalagentur, dann auf der Handelsseite bei Tchibo, wo er das Content Management und die Weiterentwicklung von Länder-Onlineshops verantwortete. Danach wechselte er auf die Beratungsseite und gehörte zur Geschäftsleitung von mindwyse (heute dgroup). Seit Januar 2019 übernimmt er als COO (Chief Operating Officer) die Leitung des Vorstandsbereichs Customer Solutions.

Franziska Dempt,

Business Development, novomind AG

Franziska Dempt ist seit Oktober 2012 bei novomind und verantwortlich für den Vertrieb und das Business Development im Bereich der Customer Service Software novomind iAGENT. Davor war sie 10 Jahre bei diversen Outsourcing-Unternehmen tätig und verfügt über ein fundiertes Wissen über Serviceprozesse.

Steven Engelhard,

Produktmanager POSTIDENT, Deutsche Post AG

Steven Engelhard ist seit 2014 verantwortlich für die digitale Transformation des Produktportfolios POSTIDENT, mittels dessen jährlich mehrere Millionen Bürger für Banken und Telekommunikationsanbieter identifiziert werden. In dieser Rolle führte er u.A. die Videoidentifikation „Postident durch Videochat“ auf dem deutschen Markt ein. Steven Engelhard studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik an der FH Furtwangen und arbeitete nach seinem Studium in unterschiedlichen IT-Funktionen als Entwickler, Softwarearchitekt, Berater und Projektleiter, bevor er 2005 zur Deutschen Post AG gewechselt ist und dort seitdem mehre Projekte im Kontext der digitalen Transformation unterstützt hat.

Orkhan Hajiyev,

Co-Founder, Nextsale

Bei Nextsale aus den USA ist Orkhan für Growth & Sales verantwortlich. Er hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Teammanagement und in der Customer Relationship bevor er als Co-founder bei Nextsale einstieg. Er wird über das Vertrauen im E-Commerce und die Optimierung von Website-Conversion berichten.

Seymur Rasulov,

Managing Director, novomind APAC

Seymur ist Managing Director von novomind APAC in Singapur. Seymur verfügt über umfangreiche internationale Erfahrung in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Vertrieb und Kundenzufriedenheit. Seymur wird über die persönliche Note hinter jeder einzelnen Kundennachrichtenlösung sprechen - von Mensch zu Mensch.

Markus Rohmeyer,

CPO - Product Management, novomind AG

Markus Rohmeyer verfügt über einen sehr breiten Erfahrungsschatz im B2C- und B2B E-Commerce und im Bereich Product Information Management (PIM). So arbeitete der Diplom-Ingenieur in verschiedenen Führungspositionen der Software-Entwicklung für Katalogmanagement- und PIM-Systeme. Seit Juli 2010 verantwortet er den Geschäftsbereich PIM der novomind AG. In seinen Verantwortungsbereich fällt u.a. auch die Produktentwicklung der Standardsoftware novomind iPIM und novomind iMARKET. Seit Janaur 2019 leitet er als CPO (Chief Product Officer) den Vorstandsbereich Product Management bei novomind.

Frank Schätzing,

Deutscher Schriftsteller

Frank Schätzing, geboren 1957 in Köln, 1995 den historischen Roman Tod und Teufel, der zunächst zum regionalen, später bundesweit zum Bestseller avancierte. Nach zwei weiteren Romanen und einem Band mit Erzählungen sowie dem Thriller Lautlos erschien im Frühjahr 2004 der Roman Der Schwarm, der seit Erscheinen eine Gesamtauflage von 4,5 Millionen Exemplaren erreicht hat und weltweit in 27 Sprachen übersetzt wurde. Es folgten die internationalen Bestseller Limit (2009) und Breaking News (2014). Im Frühjahr 2018 erschien Frank Schätzings neuer Thriller Die Tyrannei des Schmetterlings. Frank Schätzing lebt und arbeitet in Köln.

Manuel Scherrer,

Onlinemarketing & Social Media, Transa Backpacking AG

Seit mehr als zwei Jahren leitet Manuel Scherrer den Bereich Online Marketing & Social Media bei der Transa Backpacking AG in Zürich. Manuel verantwortet den in den neuen Transa-Onlineshops integrierten Blog, der Content wie zum Beispiel Erlebnisberichte, Wissensbeiträge und Serviceangebote in den Shop einbindet. Der führende Schweizer Anbieter hochwertiger Travel- & Outdoorausrüstung launchte im Juni 2019 mit novomind iSHOP ihre neue Onlineplattform.

Dr. Philipp Sepehr,

Chief Digital Officer, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co KG

Dr. Philipp Sepehr (Jahrgang 1983) begann seine Laufbahn bei der ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG im Jahr 2014 als Executive Assistant des CEO, Alexander Otto. Im Jahr 2018 wurde er mit der Gründung einer eigenständigen Digital Unit innerhalb des Unternehmens beauftragt mit dem Ziel, die digitale Transformation des Shoppingcenter Portfolios voranzutreiben. In seiner Rolle als Chief Digital Officer (CDO) berichtet er direkt an den CEO. Philipp Sepehr studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Münster und der Universidad Católica de Chile mit anschließender Promotion.

Woundioun Sissoko,

Co-Founder, yamuntu

Wunni ist 20 Jahre alt und arbeitet seit 7 Monaten voller Leidenschaft an seinem Startup yamuntu! Vor yamuntu hat er letztes Jahr sein Abitur gemacht und hat sich bereits mit 15 Jahren unbewusst an seinen ersten unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten versucht. Seit seinem 16 Lebensjahr hat er für verschiedene Unternehmen im Bereich Online Marketing und Venture Development gearbeitet. Was macht yamuntu: Heutzutage ist jeder ein Influencer. yamuntu ermöglicht es Online Retailer auf dieses Potenzial zuzugreifen. Mithilfe von yamuntu, können Online Retailer nach jedem Sale automatisiert auf die Reichweite der Kunden zuzugreifen und diese zu aktiven Markenbotschafter des Unternehmens zu machen.

David Spaeth,

Head of Marketing, novomind AG

Neben den Vorbereitungen auf sein Abitur gründete David Spaeth im Jahr 1994 die Firma Spaeth Mediensysteme mit dem Fokus auf Verkauf und Einrichtung von IT Systemen. Im Jahr 2002 wechselte er zu Sony Europe in das Marketing-Team nach Brüssel und trieb die Expansion der Marke VAIO voran. In 2012 kehrte er nach Deutschland zurück und war fünf Jahre lang bei der WMD Group GmbH für das Produktmanagement und Produktmarketing von DMS und Workflow-Lösungen verantwortlich. Bei der novoinsight 2017 war David Spaeth selbst noch Teilnehmer, mittlerweile ist er Head of Marketing bei der novomind AG.

Ram Srinivasan,

CEO, NewBlue Consulting

Ram verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Technik, Marketing und General Management für ein breites Spektrum von Technologie-Unternehmen (Enterprise, B2B, B2C) in verschiedenen Segmenten (Big Data, Analytics, IoT, Second Screen etc.). Er war Gründer des kalifornischen Technologieunternehmens Fireclick, das von Digital River übernommen wurde. Zuvor war er Unternehmenspartner bei dem Venture Capital-Unternehmen Wellington-Partners sowie Vorstandsvorsitzender des vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) geförderten Acceleratorenprogramms GASV (German Accelerator, Silicon Valley). Derzeit ist er als unabhängiges Vorstandsmitglied tätig und berät größere börsennotierte Unternehmen bei neuen Markteintrittsstrategien. Rams technisches Gespür erlaubt es ihm, die Technologie zu durchbrechen und sich auf geschäftliche Herausforderungen zu konzentrieren, die nach eleganten Lösungen verlangen. Seine Vorliebe für die Lösung komplexer geschäftlicher Herausforderungen bringt multi-disziplinierte Teams schnell zusammen. Ram konzentriert sich darauf, Ergebnisse mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus Intuition, Disziplin und Kreativität zu liefern. Ram verfügt über Hochschulabschlüsse der UCSB (University of California Santa Barbara) und Indian Institute of Science.

Sylvia Tantzen,

CMO - Sales & Marketing, novomind AG

Sylvia Tantzen verantwortet seit Januar 2019 als CMO (Chief Marketing Officer) den Vorstandsbereich Sales & Marketing der novomind AG. Seit 2012 leitete sie den novomind-Geschäftsbereich Customer Service Software. Davor zeichnete sie sich in diesem Geschäftsbereich als Account Managerin für Kunden und Neukunden verantwortlich. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsinformatik arbeitete sie ab 2005 zunächst für T-Systems International als Sales Managerin für die Bereiche Mobile/Voice Solutions.

Sören Timm,

Co-Founder & CEO, etvas

Nach einer erfolgreichen Bankkarriere hat Sören Timm in den letzten zehn Jahren ein Mehrwert-Dienstleistungs-Unternehmen mit 60 Mitarbeitern aufgebaut und über 50 erfolgreiche Projekte mit Banken, Versicherungen und E-Commerce Partnern abgeschlossen bevor er das Start Up etvas gründet.


Tickets

Sichern Sie sich hier Ihr exklusives Ticket für die novoinsight 2019. Für die Anmeldung benötigen Sie ein Kennwort, welches wir Ihnen per Mail zu gesendet haben. Falls Sie kein Kennwort besitzen, schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an marketing@No-spamnovomind.com.


Partner

Offizielle Partner auf der novoinsight 2019


Veranstaltungsorte

Tagesveranstaltung

Das CinemaxX Dammtor ist DAS Vorzeigekino mitten im Herzen Hamburgs - und damit die ideale Location für unsere diesjährige novoinsight mit dem Motto digital|STARS

Dammtordamm 1
20254 Hamburg

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

Abendveranstaltung

Das GAGA ist die Location für unsere diesjährige Abendveranstaltung im Rahmen der novoinsight 2019: Die atemberaubende Atmosphäre wird sicher alle überzeugen, den Abend noch lange nicht zu beenden.

Spielbudenplatz 21/22
20359 Hamburg

Auf Google-Maps anzeigen

Meet the Experts & Commerce Frühstück

Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg

Auf Google-Maps anzeigen


Das war die novoinsight 2018


Galerie


Kontakt

Christina Kruse
Tel.: +49.40.80 80 71 - 0
marketing@No-spamnovomind.com